WAO, Week 2 Shopping

(look what I found in my drafts folder! Ooooops.)

Shopping was interesting this week. Lots of produce, lots of stocking up on staples, and not much else. My shopping basket actually looked like I was stocking up to go back to my hunting cabin in the woods. Which I don’t have. But if I did, I would totally stock it like a pioneer.

I want a cabin in the woods. The non-creepy kind.

So, I spent $83 this week, which includes $28 on dry goods: flours, dried beans, baking additions. Just to tell you how pioneer my shopping list was this week, I spent a TOTAL of 24 cents in tax. On the moisturizer, I think. Everything else was tax-exempt.

Leave a Reply

