04.19 Bento, part two

04.19 DD and My Bento
I love Spring Rolls. I mean I really love them. I used to work at a mall with a Kim Son Express that sold 2 Spring Rolls with peanut sauce for $2.50, and I would have them for lunch almost every day. These taste as good, if not better. Especially with the sauce. I also had the last (for now!) yaki onigiri, and some french onion cheese. DD, being a non-fan of shrimp (I swear there must have been a mixup at the hospital), had hot cheese sandwich, cucumbers and ranch dressing, and the leftover vermicelli tossed in raspberry vinaigrette. Oh, and some grape and apple gummies.

Leave a Reply

