Dill-icious, what the?!?!

Okay, so this has happened to me before. You boil an egg, peel the shell, cut in half, and look, a double yolk:
Double Yolk
But, as I was making this deviled egg recipe for my newest PAC baby, I noticed something VERY odd:
All Double Yolks
I boiled 7 eggs (6 for the recipe, one to see if I could make a better star shaped egg than last time), and ALL but ONE had double yolks!! And that one had a yolk so big, it might have been a double at one time. Some mutant chickens at that farm.

2 thoughts on “Dill-icious, what the?!?!”

Leave a Reply

