It’s Over

The World Tour, that is.

Whew.

What a month and a half. In case you couldn’t tell, I couldn’t bring myself to post anymore. Posting about dinner 3 and 4 times was killing me, so I just stuck with the minimum. Back to the grind, though. I am thinking about refilling my freezer (as I often do when the budget rears it’s ugly head), and being able to go back through and see what I thought of BBSC, for instance really has helped, so now that ZWT is over, I am getting back on the wagon. 🙂 Who knows, I may even change up the site a little. I don’t know exactly.


Now for your amusement, here’s a little highlight tour of the Tour:
What I Cooked While on Tour Cookbook

Leave a Reply

