Going Weekly

Sorry, gang. For those of you visit this blog regularly, I have to apologize for my absence and explain that with my son’s newfound mobility (translation: if he could find toe-holds, he would literally be climbing the walls), my new duties as Girl Scout Troop Leader, my normal duties as mom/wife/household manager/chef, my daughter’s school activities, and my attempts to try and start a web based business – I am worn a little thin. Not to mention that the cold that has been plagueing my family has finally let up.

Needless to say, my time for myself and my work has grown much shorter, and my work has grown much larger. I am going to try to blog on a weekly basis, probably on the weekends, when I can have my husband keep an eye on the kids, while I hide in our bedroom typing away. 🙂

Leave a Reply

