Recipezaar overhaul

So a while ago, Scripps bought Recipezaar (you know, the company which owns HGTV, FineLiving, DIY, Food Network, yada yada yada).  Now we know the kinds of things that are going to be changed because of that.  the layout has had a total overhaul.  Everything is still there, it just looks so different that it is kind of hard to find.  And, whereas before I didn’t have to use the evil that is Explorer to view the site correctly, it appears now that I do.  Or at least, I can’t use Firefox because images are overlaying text and it just looks bad when I look at individual recipes.  I am hoping this is a growing pain, and that it will be worked out in the next couple of weeks, because I do not use Explorer.

Hmmm, I’m off now to see if someone has already made a comment about this in the forums . . .

Leave a Reply

