Slapping on a new theme

That last theme I picked (Choco) was really not working for me. I loved the look, but after a while, it just got to be too dark looking, and for some reason the dates on the left didn’t show up on my computer, so I decided I needed a new look.

I like this one, very clean and minimalist, without being a big block of text in the middle of white space. It resembles the kawaii bento and zakka craft sites I enjoy reading, so I figured it will work for me. I might modify it again, maybe add some icons.

I would like to create a unified look, but it’s still a work in progress. Feel free to comment and let me know if you like this one better or the last one. I don’t intend to change the look of the blog every week, that last one was just really starting to bug me.

Leave a Reply

