WAO Day 11

Breakfast: Raisin Toast $0
Mmmm, homemade raisin bread. I was supposed to put peanut butter on this. I remembered this fact as I finished spreading butter on the last piece. *shrug* Next time.

20121109-065720.jpg
Lunch: Roasted Vegetable Sandwiches $0
So I took some of the vegetables I roasted the night before, chopped them up fine, and mixed them up with a smidgeon of mustard and mayo to make a sandwich filling. The kids enjoyed it.

Dinner: Roasted Veggie Pitas, with Hummus $1.48
More of the roasted veggies, this time warmed up with pitas and hummus. I’m not sure how my husband served this, because I had to go get my car from the body shop and then get to work.

Leave a Reply

